Pepino muy gordo
01. Crazy Man feat. Celph Titled & Block McCloud
02. Return Of The Renaissance feat. Hell Razah (prod. by Dev 1)
03. You Don’t Wanna Fuck Wit feat. Havoc (Unreleased Mix) (prod. by Ayatollah)
04. Diablos feat. Celph Titled, Louis Logic & J.J. Brown)
05. Mad Ammo feat. Celph Titled (prod. by Buckwild)
06. Bottom Feeders feat. Cage (Unreleased Mix) (prod. by DJ Mighty Mi)
07. Hold Up feat. Lord Lhus & Savage Brothers (prod. by Snowgoons)
08. Pipe Dreams feat. Bekay (prod. by Marco Polo)
09. Three Greats feat. Kool G. Rap & Reef The Lost Cauze (Unreleased Mix)
10. Homecoming Queen feat. Mr. Eon (prod. by DJ Mighty Mi)
11. Nosebleed feat. Vinnie Paz (prod. by DC The Midi Alien)
12. Betcha Life feat. The High & Mighty
13. Crazy Man feat. Block McCloud & Celph Titled (Bonus Remix)
14. Nosebleed feat. Vinnie Paz (JBL The Titan Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!