01. sound and the fury intro
02. Silence And I
03. The Rebuilding feat. Jus Allah
04. When You Need Me feat. Apathy & Planetary
05. A Man Apart feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Black Plague & B Lynch
06. Blood Red Path
07. Rise Of The Machines (Remix) feat. Ras Kass
08. The Omen feat. Block Mccloud
09. Suckaz feat. Supernatural
10. Urban Gorillaz feat. Sabac Red & Q-Unique
11. The Onslaught feat. Kingsyze, Sabac Red & Planetart
12. Liberal Arts feat. Canibus
13. Speak Now feat. Esoteric & Apathy
14. Blitz Inc feat. Kingsze & Esoteric
15. Language Is Fatal feat. Doap Nixon, Jus Allah & Planetart
16. Raw Is War
17. Beatdown feat. Virtuoso, T-Ruckus & Jus Allah
18. Heavy Metal Kings (One Remix)
19. Blades Of Glory feat. Outerspace

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!