01 Stories
02 If It Bleeds, It Leads
03 The National Anthem (feat. Haley Bonar)
04 The Stockholm Syndrome (feat. Prolyphic & Big Quarters)
05 Raindrops In A Hurricane
06 No Capes
07 Welcome to the Border (feat. Chastity Brown)
08 With Great Power
09 A Hug From A Stranger
10 Red States
11 Dragons
12 Like The Dead Running
13 Yes, God Is A DJ: No, Not A Good One (feat. Eric Blair)
14 The Damp, Foggy Midnight
15 End Credits

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!