01. The Arrival (Intro)
02. Negro Angelitos
03. Book Of Heaven Razah
04. Medical Kush
05. Raised In Hell
06. Fear Of God
07. Cinematic
08. Return Of The Renaissance (Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
09. Kids In The Street
10. A Brooklyn Tale (Feat. Shabazz The Disciple)
11. Selah
12. Dear Lord
13. My Testimony (Feat. Darnell McClain)
14. Heaven On Earth (Feat. Timbo King & Darnell McClain)
15. Armageddon
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!