01. Rappin’ For Fun
02. Onlyindamornin’
03. Recreation
04. Dreams Of Hawaiian Sophie
05. Stolen Kids feat. PH (Pumpkinhead)
06. Out For Treats
07. Ricochet feat. El Da Sensei
08. Role Models
09. Not Impressed feat. Cesar Comanche
10. Pink Lemonade feat. Apt
11. U Ain’t This feat. D-Sisive, Rich Kidd & Muneshine
12. Guillotine
13. Take Chains Off
14. Don’t Turn Around feat. Edgar Allen Floe
15. Rock The Discotech feat. Timbuktu
16. The Roof


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!