1. The Clock Ticks
2. Let the Track Replay (Produced by Krohme)
3. A Middle Man’s Brain (Produced by Krohme)
4. Late Night Sketches (Produced by Krohme)
5. The Root of the Damned feat. L.I.F.E. Long & Lil Dap (Produced by Krohme)
6. Break The Walls Down (Produced by Jazz Spastiks)
7. They End Up Deceased (Produced by Marink D.)
8. The Wayz of the Erth (Produced by Nick Wiz)
9. 1989 (Produced by Krohme)
10. Snappinuvnex (Produced by Krohme)
11. Ending La Lumière (Parts 1 & 2) (Produced by Psycho Les & Krohme)
12. Assassinate Me (Produced by magOwl & Damian Calculon)
13. Cheap Thrills feat. Cadence (Produced by Cadence)
14. Earth Crash Gothik (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
15. Outta Time (Produced by Jazz Spastiks)
16. The Cry From Within (Krohme’s 1999 Cella Remix) feat. Vast Aire, Breez Evahflowin, LMNO, C-Rayz Walz & Krohme (Produced by Krohme)
17. The Bassment feat. Breez Evahflowin, Prince Po, Cadence & L.I.F.E. Long (Produced by Krohme)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!