Esperadisimo disko debut de Matt Maddox, no voy a decir nada mas solo eskuchadlo…


01. Intro
02. A New Hope
03. Rippin Mics feat. Nohokai
04. Audiomega
05. Buildin For The Children feat. Sabac Red
06. Capitol Kill feat. Just-1
07. Bloody Tactic feat. Lord Lhus
08. This Is Destiny feat. Swann
09. You Are The Resistance
10. Asylum (Interlude)
11. Solution 2 The Confusion Pt. 3 feat. LA Dog
12. Homage (Rights Of Passage) feat. Sadat X
13. There Will Be Blood
14. Scars And Stripes feat. Canibus
15. Cannibal Mandible
16. Rebel Resistance feat. Beast 1333
17. Invested
18. The 5th Element
19. Asylum Outro


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!