1. Hitfarmers Intro
2. J-Spliff „The Harvest» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
3. Army Of The Pharaohs «Grown Men» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
4. Snowgoons feat. Jus Allah & Ripshop «Riddle of the Sphinx» (Exclusive Edit) Mental
5. Infinite «This Is Life» (Prod. By Hitfarmers & RocSolid)
6. Underclassmen feat. RA The Rugged Man «Hold Fort»
7. Critical Madness «Hail To The Fetus» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
8. Figgkidd feat. Rakaa Of Dilated Peoples and Static & Nat Ill «Rent»
9. Mad Mic «Wer ist gemeint?» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
10. Boot Camp Clik «BK All Day»
11. Ciph Barker «Harvest Exclusive» (Prod. By Hitfarmers & RocSolid)
12. Face, G-Flow, Crank P «Gsicht» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
13. Westa MC & Gob Dylan – Ying & Yang
14. Slaine Of La Coka Nostra «Bad Man»
15. Little Vic «Get with it» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
16. Sir Smo «I Love My Hood» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
17. Streetmuzik «Ma Hood» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
18. Abroo feat. Mirc «ABC» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
19. Roger Rekless «Ich Erzähl Von Mir» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
20. Dashan & Falgas „I Don´t Give A Fuck»
21. Tribeca «Harvest Exclusive» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
22. Lords Of The Underground «The Clinic»
23. Westa MC «Boom» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
24. Mr. Malchau «Harvest Exclusive» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
25. Don Cerino feat. Dminor «I Love Hip Hop» (Prod. By Realson)
26. Substance «32 Bars Part II» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
27. Bushbayer «Dreckiger Style» (Prod. By Hitfarmers)
28. L.S.D. «Competent» Le Scratchfunk Remix

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!