Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA

01 Port Authority Intro
02 Get Busy ft Copywrite
03 Marquee ft O.C.
04 War ft Kardinal Offishall
05 Nostaligia ft Masta Ace
06 Wrong One ft Wordsworth
07 Low Budget ft Kev Brown,Kenn Starr,Oddisee,Cy Young & Kaimbr
08 Speak Softly ft Jo Jo Pellegrino
09 Time & Place ft Ed O.G
10 The Radar ft Large Professor
11 All My Love ft Jaysun
12 Lay It Down ft Rock Marciano
13 Go Around ft Buckshot
14 Hood Tales ft Kool G Rap & D.V. Alias Khryst
15 Heat ft Supastition
16 Rollin’ ft Sadat X,JuJu, & A.G.
17 For The Future ft Critically Acclaimed
18 Relax ft J Davey (Bonus)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!