Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA & Poland

01. Global Takeover Intro: The Beginning…”
02. “Introducin’”
03. “Hard To Find”
04. “Aight Then!”
05. “Super-Fly Jazzy-J”
06. “Got Fire” (feat. Doujah Raze)”
07. “Life It Is”
08. “Money” (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Roc Marciano)”
09. “And You Know…”
10. “It’s Not That Way”
11. “Global Takeover Outro: … It’s Only The Beginning”

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!