Quality: VO  –  Location: UK
01. Intro feat. DJ Squigz, Furious P
02. Robin Hood Theory feat. Timbo King, Planet Asia
03. Cant Stand To Wake Up feat. The Wisemen
04 Coming To Kill feat. Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah), Ruste Juxx, Sav Killz
05. Political Criminals feat. Leathafase, Melanin 9. Cyrus Malachi
06. Hypocrites feat. Masikah, Melanin 9
07. Walk The Shadows (Interlude)
08. One Day feat. Killah Priest, Timbo King
09. Not Like Us feat. Letia Larock, C Mone, Sima Lee
10. Bang On Me feat. Leathafase, DJ Furious P
11. From Bk To UK feat. Ruste Juxx, Cyrus Malachi, Nasheron
12. Look My Way feat. Sima Lee
13. I’m Show Ya feat. Sean Price, Ruste Juxx
14. Three Kings feat. Hell Razah, Melanin 9, Kevlaar 7
15. Outro
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!