Quality: FLAC – Location: Copenhagen – Denmark
1.Nature Of The Contaminated (Intro)
2.Wild Nature
3.Violent Rage ft Heavy Metal Kings (Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz)
4.Puppet March
5.Caged Freedom ft Hasan Salaam
6.Chemical Disorder
7.Behind The Backdrop
8.Deceitful Industry ft Celph Titled
9.Relentless Storm ft Diabolic, Side Effect, Aspects & Reef The Lost Cauze
10.Loyalty Never Dies ft N.B.S. & A-Quil
11.When Nature Strikes
12.Heads In The Screen ft Søren Nico Adamsen & Dennis Post
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!