01. The Time Has Come (feat. DJ Muggs)
02. Puppet Master (feat. Dr. Dre and B Real)
03. Decisions, Decisions (feat. Goodie Mob)
04. Third World (feat. RZA & GZA/Genius)
05. Battle of 2001 (feat. Cypress Hill)
06. Devil in a Blue Dress (feat. LA the Darkman)
07. Heavy Weights (feat. MC Eiht)
08. Move Ahead (feat. KRS-One)
09. It Could Happen to You (feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Life Is Tragic (feat. Infamous Mobb)
11. New York Undercover (feat. Call O’ Da Wild)
12. John 3:16 (feat. Wyclef Jean)
13. Runnin’ Wild
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!