1. What’s Wrong?
2. Overkill
3. The Anatomy Of A School Shooting
4. Glenwood Projects feat. Goretex, Necro & Uncle Howie
5. Peace Sells
6. Unstoppable
7. Death Smiles At Murder feat. Mr. Hyde
8. Chasing The Dragon feat. Necro
9. Alien Workshop
10. Canarsie Artie’s Brigade feat. Goretex, Necro & Q-Unique
11. Porno Director feat. Goretex & Sabac
12. American History X
13. Uncle Zowie
14. Legend Has It feat. Mr. Hyde
15. The Final Scene
16. Chasing The Dragon (Moshpit Mix) feat. Necro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!