1. Babylon (feat. Howard Jones)
2. Doomsday Was Written In An Alien Bible
3. Trust Nobody
4. A Bullet Never Lies (feat. Vinnie Paz)
5. White Nigger
6. My Uncle
7. Riva (feat. HR & Darryl Jennifer)
8. War Is My Destiny (feat. Max Cavalera & Immortal Technique)
9. Society Is Brainwashed
10.This Is Who I Am
11. Too Young (feat. Hero & Slaine)
12. Pain Gang (feat. B-Real & Everlast)
13. U.B.S. (Unauthorized Biography Of Slayer)
14. Coka Moschiach (feat. Raekwon)
15. The Most Dangerous Weapon Alive
16. Soap
17. I’m A Goon
18. Only Time Will Tell (feat. Tech N9ne & Everlast)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!