1. Going to War Intro (feat. DJ.Rolex)
2. The Backlash (feat. DJ Rolex, Canibus & Mark Deez)
3. The Realness (feat. Blazin, Chox Mak & Rap P)
4. Area 51 (feat. Hell Razah, Lord Fury & DJ Rytmic)
5. My Aim (feat. Tha Artilerist & Tragedy Khadafi)
6. Anything Can Happen (feat. Hostyle & Rap P)
7. Traumitized (feat. M Dott Baggz)
8. Dead On Arrivals (feat. Agallah the Don Bishop)
9. Daily Operation (feat. Blazin, Snyp Life & DJ Rolex)
10. Not an MC (feat. Outerspace, Tom Jeefs, Omen Ra & DJ Rolex)
11. Nigaz Like Us (feat. Ty Nitty, Chox Mak & DJ Rytmic)
12. Ain’t Nuthin’ Gonna Stop Me (feat. Big Noyd & Grand Surgeon)
13. Organized (feat. Edi Mean & Hryda)
14. I Ain’t the Type (feat. Blazin & Saigon)
15. Real MC (feat. KRS 1, Agallah the Don Bishop, Rap P, Philieano & DJ Rolex)
16. Gone (feat. Fes Taylor, Mic Check & Dro Pesci)
17. Until the Day (feat. Inspectah Deck)
18. Monster (feat. Bizzy Bone & Rap P)
19. Stack Figaz (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Rap P)
20. Loyalty With Love (feat. Hussien Fatal)
21. Memories (feat. Nature & Rap P)
22. Dying Lives (feat. Hell Razah & Mark Deez)
23. The Last Demon (feat. Twisted Insane)
24. Paid (feat. Born Ready)
25. Burn It Down (Bonus Track) [feat. Hell Razah & Detane]http://www4.zippyshare.com/v/e7MWP2XE/file.htmlhttps://www.cdbaby.com/cd/drg36
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!