ONYX – Black Rock (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Onyx!!
2. Black Rock ft. DJ Nelson
3. What U Want From Me
4. Blinded By The Light ft. Optimus
5. Ima Fuckin Rockstar ft. Skyzoo
6. Lighters (Intro)
7. Lighters
8. Greatest Day ft. Optimus
9. OD ft. R.A. The Rugged Man
10. Love Is A Gun
11. Point Em Out!
12. Chasing The Devil ft. Optimus, Sickflow and Snak The Ripper

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

McKinley Dixon – Who Taught You to Hate Yourself (2018)

Location: USA

1.Golden Sounds From Midas Himself (by Alec Morgan)
2.God’s Land (Feat. Guilty Simpson)
3.The Everyday People
4.Sitting On Wire (Prod. by Onirologia)
5.Bare Knuckle (Feat. Sean Price)
6.Who Taught You To Hate Yourself?
7.Hell Below (Feat. Sha Stimuli, Gold Midas & Nathanael Clark)
8.Things We Don’t Talk About (I’ll Finish This Later)
9.Life And Times Of… (Feat. Micah James & Vanilla Summit)
10.This Wonderful Life (Prod. by Phoniks)
11.The Outro Song (Feat. Dr. Cornel West)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Ralph Quasar & Gabonano – Lazy Astronauts (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro
2. WTFIU?!?
3. Mannequin Depressive
4. Neptune
5. Love Lost
6. Morenita ft Alex Luna & Ric Scales
7. Old Love (w Tall, Drk)
8. Roam
9. Steaks is High ft Ric Scales
10. Pluto
11. Chubby Green Men
12. Dedicated To.. (the Moon)
13. Stupid Somethings ft Ric Scales
14. BrokeBwoy__GoldWatch ft Dre Trav
15. Nunya.. (Biiitch)
16. Far Away
17. Far Away (outerlude)
18. When The Stars Were Bright

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Kyo Itachi – Makkasappo (2018)

Quality: V0  –  Location: France

01. Rap Killa Demo feat. Ruste Juxx
02. Smoking N Drinking feat. Illa Noyz
03. Find Out My Mental feat. Pace Won
04. Doctor Cooper Vs. F.T. feat. Street Smartz
05. The Riddla (SP1200 Version) feat. SageInfinite
06. We Traveling feat. Wildchild
07. Transformerz feat. Facez Of Def
08. Ghost Chambers feat. Hus Kingpin
09. Sensei Jubei feat. El Da Sensei & El Ay
10. Loot feat. Avarice
11. Niggas Talking It feat. Shatike
12. Summertime feat. Illa Noyz
13. Dominator feat. One Click Bang
14. Rhyno Feroce Demo feat. Facez Of Def
15. C’est La Vie feat. Physical Graffiti
16. Iddles feat. Frankky Smaccz
17. Nostalgia feat. Halfabrick

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

D-Tension – The Violence of Zen (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps / FLAC  –  Location: USA

1.Fresh feat. Emoh Betta
2.Godly feat. Diamond D & A.G.
3.What Happened To That? feat. Akrobatik
4.Landlord Song
5.Do You Comprehend? feat. Pace Won and M-Dot
6.Deal With The Devil
7.Young Love
8.Scandalize feat. Tash of The Liks & Ape The Grim
10.Talk White
11.Piss You Off


320 Kbps


Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Kyo Itachi – Genkidama (2018)

Quality: FLAC + 320 kbps  –  Location: France

1. Samurai Sushi feat Ruste Juxx (Cuts Dj Impact)
2. Organic feat Planet Asia
3. Like a Movie feat Big Twins (Infamous Mobb)
4. At it Again feat Krondon
5. Look In Their Eyes feat Bishop Lamont
6. Trillmatic Anthem feat Reks,Ruste Juxx,Skyzoo,Termanalogy,Conway (Cuts by Venom)
7. Check The Repertoire feat Supreme (Representativz) & Steele(Smiff N Wessun) Cuts by Soul Intellect
8. The Dart Board feat C Rayz Walz
9. Trippin feat Rim Da Villins
10. Of Course feat Vast Aire(Cannibal Ox) – Cuts by Dj Impact
11. Genkidama Flow feat Vizar Rancarr & Haile Ali – Madman (Cuts by Soul Intellect)
12. Proof feat Ran Reed & Innocent
13. Da Super Hero feat Shyheim
14. Stolen base feat Chris Spencer
15. Colostomy Bag feat Pressha Dinero ,VVs Verbal& Louis Skaggs
16. Rosary Beads feat Realio Sparkzwell ,Block Mccloud,Berreta 9 & Poison pen


320 kbps

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter