D-Sisive – Run With The Creeps (TheD-LuxeEdition) (2012)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Run
2. The Invisible Man
3. GG Allin
4. The Unknown (feat. Birdapres & Cadence Weapon)
5. The Creep (by Nick Thran)
6. To the Moon (feat. Motem)
7. Orin’s House
8. The Creep 2 (By Nick Thran)
9. Ceiling Fan
10. The Stranded (extended)
11. Chest Piece (feat. Muneshine & Adam Bomb)
12. The Symbol (by Liz Worth)
13. Jolly Good Fellow
14. One Last Dance (feat. Jay Malinowski)
15. Brian Wilson (Verse One Acapella Tape Recorder Demo 2008)
16. Brian Wilson (Verse One Tape Recorder Demo 2008)
17. Radio On (Tape Recorder Demo 2008)
18. Laundry Room (Tape Recorder Demo 2008)
19. The Busker, Pt. 1
20. Bang Boogie
21. Funky Man (Dee Dee Ramone:Hijacked)
22. A Little Song for You (feat. Matt Brevner)
23. Don’t Turn the Lights Out (feat. Neverending White Lights)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Mad Maestro Productions – Shadowboxer (2012)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. Do or Die (Mad Maestro Remix) (feat. Ron Patterson & The Vox Merger)
2. Blessings Come Down (Mad Maestro Remix) (feat. Rob Hayes)
3. Big World (Mad Maestro Remix) (feat. Killah Priest)
4. American Pie (Mad Maestro Remix) (feat. Kiesha Cotton & The Vox Merger)
5. Find a Way (feat. Kiesha Cotton & The Vox Merger)
6. Rock out (Mad Maestro Remix) (feat. Rob Hayes)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Hiob – Fragmente (2012)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Germany

01. Intro
02. Scheisse Passiert 4
03. ’96
04. 20 Takte Zum Thron (feat. Micro (KL) & Mr. Serch)
05. Untitled
06. F.A.M.E.
07. Hustlin’ (feat. Juliette, Devoe (NKM) & Mr. Serch)
08. Grossstadtprinzessin (feat. Ill Scriptz)
09. Ziel Auf Den Rücken
10. Jack Daniels
11. La Dolce Vita (feat. Marcello)
12. Das Leben Auf Dem Loop
13. Sprödelippen (Hieronymuz Remix) (Bonus Track)
14. Nett (feat. Morlockk Dilemma) (Bonus Track)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

BURNTmd – Not So Black & White (2012)

Quality: V0  –  Location: USA

01. Show Stoppa (prod. by Reef Ali)
02. PhilMadBurnt Anthem (prod. by Madlib)
03. Stormy Monday (feat. Ramiz) (prod. by Dan Mansion)
04. Brain Tumors Part 2 (feat. Main Flow) [Smimooz Remix]
05. Feed Em All (feat. Al J and DJ Emoh Betta) (prod. by Tha Professor)
06. Smooth Criminal (feat. Craig G (prod. by Tekst)
07. GTDMIB (feat. Phil the Agony) (prod. by Madlib)
08. Catscratch Fever (prod. by Tha Professor)
09. Not So Black & White (prod. by White Shadow of Norway)
10. Smooth Criminal Part II (feat. Craig G & DJ Grazzhoppa)(prod. by Reef Ali)
11. Takin’ It Back (prod. by Reef Ali)
12. Smugglers Notch (feat. Keith Murray) (prod. by Reef Ali)
13. Buddahfingah (prod. by Reef Ali)
14. Medicine Ball (feat. Copywrite & Planet Asia) (prod. by J. Glaze)
15. Smokin (feat. Jesse Taylor) (prod. by Young Omega)
16. Mandrill Sunchild (prod. by Nastee)
17. BurntEdRock (feat. The Effective Dose & Jay Psaros) [Live @Nectars]
18. Soul Snatcha (feat. Phil The Agony) (prod. by Tha Professor)
19. Take My Breath Away (prod by Reef Ali)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Mr.finch & Knucklehead – Stuck in Da 90’s (2012)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Nova Scotia – Canada

1. Welcome to the 90’s (Intro)
2. Scotianz (feat. Whitemic)
3. It’s Just Music
4. Put Ur Handz Up (feat. Mic Boyd)
5. Skit
6. Positive Influence (feat. Izreal, Izreal & Foff)
7. Aces (feat. Quake & L.U.C)
8. Allthe Diamonds (feat. J-Bru)
9. Skit
10. Devilish (feat. L.U.C)
11. Silence (feat. Cronic)
12. Doowhutchalike (feat. Dirt Raskal)
13. Cause Ya Cook for Me (feat. Dirty B & Madd Dawg)
14. Skit
15. Mirror Mirror (feat. Big Fela, Cess & B.E.Z)
16. Take Em to War (feat. Skoo)
17. Industry Gone Mad (Remix)
18. I Wish I Never
19. Outro

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Terawrizt – Silence Is Consent (2012)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Ireland

1. End Times (Intro)
2. Awakening
3. Hunger (feat. Rob Kelly)
4. Never Be Better (feat. Redzer & Funzo)
5. Tour of Duty
6. Gotta Believe (feat. Redzer)
7. Ballad of a Fallen Angel (feat. Jennifer Hurley)
8. Unlimited Limitations
9. World of Dreams
10. No Evil (feat. Ragz Sweet Jones & Sammi)
11. Ride On (feat. Uncle Lar)
12. You Are Wonderful (feat. Jennifer Hurley)
13. Old Before My Time (feat. Redzer)
14. That’s Messed Up (feat. Nucentz)
15. New Oldschool
16. Let Us Prey (feat. Jennifer Hurley)
17. Silver Lining (feat. Robyn Kavanagh)
18. Silence Is Consent

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter