Cilvaringz – I (2007)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Netherlands

Poison Ring Chamber (Intro)
Wu-Tang Martial Expert [Feat. RZA]
The Weeping Tiger [Feat. Chef Raekwon, Ghostface Killah and RZA]
Sheherezad, My Beloved (The Greatest Love Story Ever Told)
“Death To America”
In The Name Of Allah [Feat. Method Man, Masta Killa, Killah Priest, RZA and Scientific Shabazz]
Jewels [Feat. GZA/Genius]
Brothers Ain’t Brothers
Blazing Saddles [Feat. Killarmy]
Caravanserai – Chapter I (Skit) [Feat. Chef Raekwon]
Caravanserai – Chapter II (Skit) [Feat. Chef Raekwon and Salah Edin]
Two Missed Calls… (Interlude) [Feat. Pharell Williams and Ne-Yo]
Dart Tournament [Feat. Killa Sin and Blue Raspberry]
The Saga
Forever Michael (Wacko Tablo)
Elephant Juice
Deaf, Dumb & Blind
Warriors & Poets… (Skit)
Valentine Day Massacre [Feat. 9th Prince, 62nd Assassin, Scientific Shabazz and Blue Raspberry]
Poison Ring Chamber (Outro) [Feat. Method Man]

Bakers of the Holy Bread – The End Of A Cold Experience (1995)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Sweden

1. Twelve Moments To The Only Conclusion
2. Invisible Dred
3. Bring It On Back Featuring – Field Nigga Soup
4. Roughnecks Return
5. Three Views Concerning Human Knowledge (Remix)
6. Die With Your Boots On
7. Black Christ Featuring – Field Nigga Soup
8. Interlude 1
9. Eternal Quest Featuring – Field Nigga Soup
10. Straight From The Butt
11. Interlude 2
12. Letter To The Lord
13. The End Of A Cold Experience

Mezy – Le Disciple (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location. France

01.Le Disciple
02.Vice & Ignorence
03.De L’age & D’la Rage
04.L’enseignement (Interlude)
05.Quand J’debite
06.Gangster Feat. Noruff & V.Hardy
07.RaZe (Interlude)
08.Arme, Krane Raze
09.Passe Feat. L’uZine, MSeaz & Nodja
11.Humble Berger (Interlude)
12.Tout Donner
13.Disciple & Maitre Feat. Cenza
15.Barre Ta Sale Gueule (Outro-Prelude)

BluntOne – Connections Vol. 1 (2017)

Quality: V0  –  Location: Budapest, Hungary

1.Herb Garden (feat. The Deli)
2.Depth of Everything (feat. Smoke Trees)
3.Neckbreakah (feat. Uncle Filth)
4.Drifting in the Rain (feat. Mujo)
5.Time (feat. Sensi)
6.Wash Away the Stress (feat. Uncle Filth)
7.Danger Zone Blues (feat. 90sflav)
8.Ashtray Blues (feat. The Drumlord)
9.Uknowhowwedo (feat. Herring Franky)

Why-D – The Dolo Darko Tape (2010)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Sweden

01. Legend In My Own Mind
02. A New Day (feat. Rocc Spotz)
03. Malmoe’s Finest (feat. Colossos)
04. In The South
05. One Verse
06. Alkoholizm (feat. Rocc Spotz & Trèz Bien)
07. Sofa Kings Session Pt.1 (feat. Rocc Spotz)
08. All That I Got
09. Inner Demons (feat. Reks)
10. Keep It Right
11. Mental Healthcare (feat. Obnoxiuz & Rico Won)
12. Most Real
13. Sick Conscience
14. The Classics
15. Sofa Kings Session Pt.2 (feat. Rocc Spotz)
16. Most Real (Remix)
17. You Don’t
18. The Classics (Remix)
19. Give It Up (feat. Rocc Spotz)
20. Rock Island (Dirty South Anthem)

Concentration Camp – Concentrate (2017)

Location: UK

1 Evolution to Revolution Intro
2 Friday Night
3 Concentration
4 Im the one
5 Simmetry
6 The way we put it down
7 Primitive beings (skit)
8 Knowledge
9 Drink & Drive
10 No respect
11 Nonsense
12 Suicide
13 The doctors note cypher
14 I did
15 Old School
16 Key to the soul
17 The pit
18 Yesterdays light
19 Right there
20 The concentration camp cypher