Dillon & Batsauce – On Their Way (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Where Are We Going. (Intro)
2. You Should Be Dancin (Not Me)
3. Nothin I Can Do
4. City Lights feat. Qwazaar
5. On Their Way
6. Penmanship feat. Count Bass D
7. Beautiful Mistakes
8. Magma Mouth feat. Paten Locke
9. Keep Pushin feat. Sadat X
10. Splash
11. Come On feat. Greg Nice
12. Ours feat. Supa Dave West & Willie Evans Jr.
13. Momma Talks Pt. 2
14. I Remember
15. Are We There Yet (Outro)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Majesty – The Mixtape Massacre Vol​.​1 [Murder Verses (2008​-​2012​)​] Hosted by DJ TMB (2018)

Location: USA

Wu Steez [2012]
Ancient Pillars (Prod. by Tony Tone)[2012]
Strawman (Prod. by Starwalker)[2012]
Against All Odds (Prod. by Tony Tone)[2012]
White Hype In Bright Lights (Prod. by Sentury Status)[2012]
Every Evening (Prod. by 4th Disciple)[2012]
Hitman For Hire (Prod. by Majesty)[2011]
Meditate – Conscious of M.I.C. with Skull Damage & JKrazy (Prod. by Ed Gein The Beat Machine)[2012]
EQ Contest (Prod. by EQ)[2012]
Clapped Out [2012]
White Shadow Contest (Prod. by The White Shadow of Norway)[2012]
Hell’s Kitchen (Prod. by Tony Tone)[2012]
Crimson Justice ft. F.O.T. Infantry (Grone Da Radikal, Skull Damage, Dr. ILL, & Kogeemo)(Prod. by Lord Zero)[2012]
Global Domination (Klive Kraven Contest)(Prod. by Klive Kraven)[2012]
Crime Story ft. Wendy Wills (Prod. by Majesty)[2009]
The Fear In Your Eyes ft. Tha Roka, & Venom of Bloodline/HGP (Prod. by Majesty)[2012]
Brain Damage (Prod. by Majesty)[2012]
Soul Detectives (Soundtrack Theme) – Conscious of M.I.C. (Prod. by Majesty)[2012]
The Rundown (Prod. by Scott Storch)[2010]
Bang That Drum (Prod. by Majesty)[2012]
Twisted Tale – Conscious of M.I.C. (Prod. by Majesty)[2008]
Wingz of The Apocalypse ft. Skull Damage, & Judgement of The Society of Invisibles (TSOI)(Prod. by Majesty)[2012]
Going Through The Motions – Conscious of M.I.C. (Prod. by Majesty)[2012]
Vicious (Prod. by Majesty)[2012]
Feed The Fiends (Prod. by Majesty)[2012]

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Haze – Die Zwielicht LP (2018)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Germany

1. Zwielicht (Intro)
2. Leise
3. Es geht los
4. Fluch (Ft. Eazy Ono)
5. Becher und Blunt
6. 9er (Ft. Bozza & Svaba Ortak)
8. Weisch Weisch
9. Ohne Chorus
10. Schreibe mein Schicksal (Ft. Amar & Svaba Ortak)
11. Einmal Karlsruh, immer Karlsruh
12. Unten an der Ecke (Ft. Nate57)
13. Stara Škola (Ft. Sido)
15. Kopffick
16. Kletter nicht durchs Fenster rein (Ft. Eazy Ono)
17. Erzähl mir nix (Outro)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Ronin Gryn – Kensei (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: Spain

1. Intro (feat. DJ Can)
2. Ichi (feat. DJ Keal)
3. Escucha (feat. Mayesty Leidy)
4. Desde Mataró (feat. DJ Can)
5. Con Ciencia (feat. Oblivious, Dash Shamash & DJ Can)
6. Kensei
7. Huracán (feat. Big Fat & DJ Can)
8. Is Pain
9. Tora (feat. DJ Can)
10. Espiritu (feat. Bambú)
11. Kaminari (feat. Senyor A)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter