Tyler Knapp – Loading Sound One (2017)

Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

“On this project, I tried to make ‘tracks within tracks’, small clusters of beats with many twists and turns creating a more dynamic listening experience. Loading Sound One was complete freedom to make and I hope you enjoy the journey.”

 Tyler Knapp

1.Group 1
2.Group 2
3.Group 3
4.Group 4
5.Group 5
6.Group 6
7.Group 7

Marquee & Ninjustice – Femme Fatale (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps Location: Queens, New York (USA) & Paris (France)

1 Femme Fatale (Narrative Poetry)
2 Another Level
3 The making of a hustler feat Crystal Johnson
4 Hood Good feat Monifah
5 Story Crook
6 From Nicci Hoo with Love
7 Rude Girlz feat Puff & Dawn Gun
8 One of a kind
9 The elevation
10 Death Angels feat Gstats
11 Lean so hard
12 Raise the bar
13 Survivin’ in the desert feat Nature, Prince PO (of Organized Konfusion) & Ms. Kennedy
14 Conclusion
15 The making of a hustler feat Crystal Johson (Venom re-make)

Rich Mahogany – Bromosapien (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Los Angeles, California

1.Intro (feat. Ragin Reggie)
2.Rich Flair (Lit) [Prod. Trilian]
3.Beef (Prod. Trilian)
4.P.S.A. (feat. Ragin Reggie)
5.Fuck With Me (feat. Duffel Bag Duffie) [Prod. Trilian]
6.redRuM (feat. Tha Night Hawks) [Prod. On-Q]
7.Sole Ballad (Interlude) [feat. Ragin Reggie]
8.Ice On Ice (Prod. Vinny Knuckles)
9.No Sympathy (feat. Rated R & Pryme Prolifik) [Prod. Trilian]
10.Dedication (Prod. Rich Mahogany)

Sadat X & Diamond D – The Sum of a Man (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: New York (USA)

1 Devil is near feat Jawz of Life
2 Neva feat Timmy Hunter
3 Good inside
4 Out of Bounds feat Diamond D
5 Always be my lady feat Raheem DeVaughn
6 You can’t drink with us feat Kurupt & Tha Alkaholics
7 Celebrate
8 Who’s judjing feat Tony Sunshine
9 Bang Bang
10 Get away
11 The five boroughs
12 Reflections

Ty Farris – Room 39 (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Detroit, USA

1.Welcome To Room 39
2.Middle Of The Mayhem
3.Where I Live
4.Maintain N Survive Featuring Nash
5.Product Of My……
6.I Will Never Lose
7.Ghetto Survivor Featuring Scolla
8.Cant Even Cry Or Feel Nothing Featuring Kid Vishis
9.Hold On Featuring Royce Da 5’9
10.Never Giving Up Featuring Rapper Big Pooh
11.Live From Room 39
12.Let Go

DJ Low Cut – Dead End (Instrumental & Acapella) (2017)

Location: Paris (France)

1 Dante Inferno Intro
2 All alone (instrumental)
3 Lyrikal Landslide (instrumental)
4 What’s done is done (instrumental)
5 Déjà Vu (instrumental)
6 The Mecca Interlude
7 I’m Here (instrumental)
8 Desobedience (instrumental)
9 Call of the wild (instrumental)
10 She’s broke (instrumental)
11 Believers Interlude
12 Ambition of the shallows (instrumental)
13 Just listen (instrumental)
14 Longevity (instrumental)
15 Who be the realest (instrumental)
16 Making cuts (instrumental)
17 Hell’s storm (instrumental)
18 Maniac (instrumental)
19 Damned (instrumental)
20 Other shit (instrumental)
21 Projects (instrumental)
22 The payback (instrumental)
23 All alone feat Masta Ace & Torae (acapella)
24 Lyrikal Landslide Ruste Juxx & Nutso (acapella)
25 What’s done is done feat Ide & Jise One (acapella)
26 Déjà vu feat Rasheed Chappell & Soul the American Dream (acapella)
27 I’m here feat Dontique & CF (acapella)
28 Disobedience feat Clever One (acapella)
29 Call of the wild feat Team Thoro (Absouljah, Spicco & Halfa Brick) (acapella)
30 She’s broke feat Guilty Simpson (acapella)
31 Ambition of the shallows feat Napoleon da Legend & Paloma Pradal (acapella)
32 Just listen feat Wildelux (acapella)
33 Longevity feat GOD, J-Merk & Jamil Honesty(acapella)
34 Who be the realest feat King Magnetic (acapella)
35 Hell’s storm Q-Unique, Hex One & Milez Grimez (acapella)
36 Maniac  feat Xplicit Content (Unkn?wN, Fatha Death, Eternel & Acapalypze) (acapella)
37 Other shit Dirt Platoon & Wyld Bunch (acapella)
38 Projects feat Spit Gemz & Eff Yoo (acapella)
39 The payback feat EMS (M-DOT, REV & Mayhem) (acapella)