Drunk-N-Disorderly – Drunk-N-Disorderly (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA / Spain

01. Intro
02. The Program (Feat. DJ TMB)
03. Put It Down
04. Murder Spree
05. Drunk-N-Disorderly
06. Pour Me Another
07. Hidden Messages
08. Eye Of The Storm (Feat. Asylum Lifetime)
09. Interlude
10. Hair Of The Dog
11. Soul Purpose
12. Slurred Speech (Feat. DJ CAN)
13. One More Drink
14. Functioning Alcoholics
15. Scars That Bleed

Dj Sbans – A Fuego Lento (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Spain

A Fuego Lento
Cocina Tradicional (feat. Agresión Verbal)
Hamairu (feat. XIII)
A Lot Of Things (feat. The Outsider)
Nuevo Episodio (feat. Kulto Kultibo)
Danger Of Extinction (feat. Dj. Beniz, Dj Seta, DJ Es.T, Dj Jhomp & DJ Can)
Al Margen (feat. Isackese & Seok)
Reinicio (feat. Mayesty Leidy)
Hablo Claro (feat. Y. Kartal & Carhe)
Ya Se Van