Dan Johns – Yesterday’s Redemption Ultimate Edition (2003)

320 Kbps

1.Just The Intro
2.On The Same Page
3.Hip Hop Vet (feat. DJ Prince Ice)
4.Forget Me Not (feat. Alone)
5.For The Fans
6.Ladies & Gentlemen
7.Like That
8.See What I Can
10.Re:Jection (feat. iCON The Mic King & Kwote Scriptures)
11.The Empire
12.In His Eyes
13.Yesterday’s Redemption
14.Hip Hop Vet (remix) [feat. Supastition & DJ Prince Ice)
15.Danger’s Theme

Ape the Grim – The Idealist (2015)

320 Kbps

1. The Idealist
2. Best Around II
3. Talent
4. Flip da Hat (feat. Statik Selektah)
5. Apey Loves You
6. Long Overdue (feat. Joshua Watkinson)
7. Monkey See Monkey Do (feat. Makaio the Tornado)
8. Swipe da Funk (feat. Statik Selektah, Mr. Lif & Nabo Rawk)
9. Stetson Hats (feat. Kool Keith)
10. Rebel Souls
11. Life Is Understanding (feat. Doug York, Termanology & Easy Money)
12. Let Go of Your Eyes
13. Losin’ Money (feat. Mike Turner & The Rhyminal)
14. Wanna Go?!?! (feat. Cuts By Statik Selektah)
15. What’s the Sitch (feat. Reks & Alias)
16. Ugly Americans
17. Hip Hop Holy Ghost
18. All Shine On (feat. 8Bza, JFK, Rayel, Undu-Kati & Bugout)
19. Rap’s Grateful Dead

Kahlee & Soulplusmind – Blessed (2014)

320 Kbps

1.Pedal to the Floor
2.Here I Am
3.Time’s Moving Fast
4.Opportunity is Knockin’
5.Life’s a Trip [RIP DJ Flip]
6.Baring My Soul
7.God vs. Religion [Ft: I.Sheik & Awdbawl]
9.Life’s a Trip [D4M Mix]
10.Love Like This [Ft: Uptown Swuite]
11.The Balance [Ft: Sabac Red, CookBook & Awdbawl]
12.Sunshine [Ft: Uptown Swuite]
13.For My People

Creative Juices Music – Blender Volume 3 (2017)

Props to IDE

01. Respect Tha God – Shake It up – Respect Tha God (Prod. By IDE)
02. Mad World – Defiant III (Prod. By IDE & Warry Syde)
03. Space Ghost – U.G. (Prod. By IDE & Warryn Syde)
04. Feed – Jise & ILL Bill (Prod. By DJ Insite)
05. 05. Grudges – IDE (Prod. By IDE)
06. Fuck Ya Lyfe (Remix) – Jedi Mind Tricks & Nems (Prod. By C-Lance)
07. Mosh To This – Necro & U.G. (Prod. By IDE)
08. Step Aside – Swave Sevah & Killer Mike (Prod By DJ Static)
09. Reality Check – Respect Tha God (Prod. By Jus Beats)
10. Dunoff – Dontique (Prod. By Lord Jamar)
11. Wordplay – IDE & U.G. (Prod. By IDE)
12. A Grey Strom Passing – Alucard (Prod By IDE)
13. Hero Instrumental (Prod By IDE & Shallow Tree)
14. F@Ll. – Jise & Freestyle (Prod. By Dras79 Mastamind)
15. The Jazz Joint – Maylay Sparks, Jeru The Damaja, IDE, & Life Long (Prod. By DJ Connect)
16. Talk 2 Em – Swave Sevah & Sean P (Prod. By P Stacks)
17. Dodgerville – Nems, PH & Poison Pen (Prod. By Beat Block Productions)
18. The War of The Currents – IDE & Alucard (Prod. By DJ Connect)
19. Super Gods – U.G. (Prod. By IDE)
20. Nirvana – IDE (Prod. By Lucky Loopiano & Kelly Finnigan)
21. New Beat 2 (Prod. By IDE)

Radio Justicia – Undercream Institute 16

1. Intro
2. Dj Rybe – Wolf Ticket Purchase ft. Blacastan, Ruste Juxx, Burke The Jurke, Slaine, Reef the Lost Cauze & King Magnetic
3. Propo’88 – The Anticipated Ft. Wildelux
4. M.O.P. – You Can’t Hide
5. Dash Shamash Presents – Capacity & Intent Ft. Slant, I.N.F. & Pace Won (Cuts. Dj 1sak)
6. Droogz Brigade – Voyage au Bout de la Nuit (prod altarba)
7. OuterSpace – Top Shelf
8. Lil Supa – Fresco & Sucio
9. Ivo Incuerdo – Mente Ácida (Prod. JaviFrashk)
10. Loncoche Zona Rap – Alza tu voz (Beat RNC 7) (Dj Cidtronyck)
11. Buckwild & Channel Live – Mad Izm (Original Mix)
12. Dj Lord Ron – Nocturnal Snakes Ft. Wildelux
13. Rawcotiks – Hardcore Hip Hop (DJ Premier Remix)
14. Funky Armenico – Grosse Frappus
15. Psych Ward – Organ Donors ft. Planet X
16. Stinkin Slumrok – Similac

TReBeats – The Urge To Change Something (2011)

320 Kbps 

1.Intro (Cuts by D-Cypha)
2.Back To The Roots feat. C-Dash & Sherpa
3.Living Life feat. Element Rhymes
4.Dräng Dein Zwang feat. Kid Bunka (Cuts by DJ Clapto)
5.Armageddon feat. Jus Allah (of Jedi Mind Tricks), Block McCloud & Demunz
6.Dreaming feat. Mo The General
7.One Love feat. C-Dash (Cuts by D-Cypha)
8.Feel The Horn Interlude feat. DJ Organic
9.Reality Of Doom feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Unknown Mizery & Gutta (Cuts by D-Cypha)
10.So You Think You Can Battle The DJ feat. D-Cypha & DJ Clapto
11.Back To The Essence feat. C-Real (Cuts by DJ Clapto)
12.Respect feat. The Society Of Invisibles (Cuts by D-Cypha)
13.Paths Of War feat. J Smith & Warpath
14.Live feat. L-Echo
15.Domani Torn In Pista feat. Manic Mic (Cuts by DJ Clapto)
16.Real feat. Sherpa, C-Dash, J Smith, Warpath, Pole, Famoran & Reeen (Cuts by DJ Clapto)
17.Violence feat. Famoran, Psyco Tight, Manic Mic & Sherpa (Cuts by DJ Clapto)
18.They Don’t Know feat. Warpath
19.RSP Takeover feat. DJ Clapto & DJ Organic
20.Wie Du feat. Pole (Cuts by DJ Clapto)
21.Vivo feat. Dome

Dj Rybe – Channel Zero (2017)

320 Kbps

Props to McGregor

1.Tuned in (Intro)
2.Channel Zero ft. Adrian Adonis, Godilla & James Heated
3.Bugged Out ft. Reef the Lost Cauze, Shaz Illyork & Cap Cizza
4.The Mirror ft. Godilla & James heated
5.Wolf Ticket Purchase ft. Blacastan, Ruste Juxx, Burke The Jurke, Slaine, Reef the Lost Cauze & King Magnetic
6.Change the channel (Interlude)
7.Power Bars ft. Planet Asia & Agallah
8.Back to Basics ft. Tragedy Khadafi & Agallah
9.Real TV ft. Tribeca, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Mayhem
10.The Shinning ft. Blaq Poet, Spit Gemz & King Magnetic
11.Drug Trade ft. Aims