A.G. – The Taste of AMBrosia (2018)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA

01 Night Of Fire (con President Ella)
02 Everything Is Backward
03 Magical World
04 What You Talkin’ Bout (con Diamond D)
05 Losing My Mind (con Frank Vocals)
06 Fort Apache (con Priest Da Beast)
07 Marcus Garvey (Interlude)
08 The Bronx (con Diamond D & A Bless)
09 Have It Your Way (con Cassandra The Goddess & Whispers)
10 The Price of Fame
11 Dead Presidents (con Draf)
12 Childs Play (con A Bless & Bugz)
13 Adrenochrome (con Priest Da Beast)
14 Dinner With The Devil (Interlude)
15 I Go So Hard (con Priest Da Beast & Lil V)
16 B.L.O.W.
17 A Word From Thirstin Howl 3

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter