Jay Nice – Soul Food Café (2010)

Quality: FLAC & 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro (feat DJ Ambidekstriks) 00:50
2. 94 Era (You) (feat Twan Freman)
3. Glad To Know Ya (feat Mr Furlee)
4. Think It Thru (feat MC Adad)
5. Jay Nice Meets Dolemite
6. Maybe You Will (feat Thaione Davis)
7. War On The Streetz Intro (feat Juni)
8. War On The Streetz (feat Juni)
9. Easier Said Than Done (feat Mc Adad)
10. Porno Song
11. Funny Piano
12. My Life (feat Kastaway)
13. Easier Said Than Done (feat MC Adad – remix)


320 KBPS

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter