ILLtemper – Miserably Happy (2018)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. Miserably Happy (Produced by Donny G)
2. Sicko (Produced by King Shem)
3. Sobriety (Produced by Donny G)
4. Write Down ft. Rated R, Julius Sleazer & Dr. Fowlmouf (Produced by King Shem)
5. Shoot the Mirror (Produced by King Shem)
6. ILLarious (Produced by Cotardz)
7. Psychosis ft. Rated R (Produced by Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha)
8. Ronnie (Interlude)
9. The Creepz ft. Jimi Carter (Produced by King Shem)
10. Leave (Produced by Donny G)
11. Fuck That ft. Donny G & Phayze Wun (Produced by Donny G)
12. Goofing Around 2 (Mikey Boneroad Interlude)
13. Manic Episodes (Produced by King Shem)
14. Stupid Fucking Holiday (Produced by Donny G)
15. Farewell ft. Donny G, Rated R & Ajax (Produced by ILLEAGLEGENIUS)
16. Outro

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter