Various Artists – Eastern Standard (2018)

 Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. The East Coast (Feat. Mega Ran)
2. The Motions (Feat. Rite Hook & Chris Rivers)
3. Where The Wild Things Are (Feat. STL GLD, Ransom, Blank Face)
4. Source Of Power (Feat. Slaine)
5. Buy My $h!t (Feat. Spose)
6. Never Lived It (Feat. Cam Meekins, Sap, Michael Christmas)
7. Pharaoh Gold (Feat. YGTUT, Deacon The Villian & Natti of Cunninlynguists)
8. The Good & The Bad (Feat. Chris Orrick)
9. On The Run (Feat. B.Dolan & Rite Hook)
10. Izzy Dead (Feat. Copywrite)
11. Mechanical Movement (Feat. Blacastan & MARVALYSS)
12. Enjoy The Movie (Feat. Rite Hook & K.A.A.N)
13. Scream (Feat. Jarv)
14. Set The Bar (Feat. Tef Wesley)
15. I Want It All (Feat. Awon & Dephlow)
16. Glass Case (Feat. JSwiss & Jared Evan)
17. Say The Word (Feat. Dan Johns & The HunchPunch Champ)
18. EveryThing Y’all Owe Us (Feat. Mr Solid 150 & Stu Lee)
19. King Of The Worst (Feat. Dinosaur Burps)
20. Seem So Hard (Feat. Granite State)
21. H.E.R (Love Me Not) (feat. Rel)

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter