Swann – Lord Of Illusions (2018)

 Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

Props to SAER

1. Exordium (Intro)
2. G.F.Y.
3. Endless Struggle
4. Pain
5. Carnivore (feat. DJ Tmb)
6. Lord of Illusions (feat. Dominant Species)
7. Potency
8. Stop Playin’ (feat. Resin)
9. Remember Me (feat. Lauren Torres)
10. Reel Goons (Cold North Remix) [Bonus Track] [feat. Seen B, Ironic, Suspect & Snowgoons]

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter