D.Craze The Destroyer – The Great Unknown (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Say What You Mean
2. Family Matter feat. Raekwon.Cuts/Scratches by DJ Trickalome
3. Hurts feat. Nyx
4. Pass the Mic feat. Gorilla Voltage, Bizzy Bone, Chino XL and Sticky Fingaz
5. Came Saw Conquered
6. Menace to Society feat. Playboy the Beast and Insane LOC
7. I’m Ready feat. Nyx
8. RAW feat. Havikk of South Central Cartel
9. Orgullo feat. C-L
10. My Story feat. Ms. Nita
11. Screaming Inside
12. Trouble feat. Royce da 5’9. Cuts/Scratches by DJ Trickalome
13. March of the Imperial feat. Chino XL
14. Ain’t Playing
15. Let It All Die
16. EoD
17. Like Picasso
18. Send Them Home
19. Blah Blah Blah feat. Madchild and Chino XL. Cuts/Scratches by DJ Trickalome
20. Unphasable feat. Tone Fach and Marka

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter