KaBé Prod – Nocturne (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: France / USA

1.Nocturne featuring Latypik
2.Gun Barrel featuring Zagnif Nori, E.One (Première Ligne) & Black Light
3.Higher Degree featuring Danamic & Face Thomas
4.Moonlight Endeavors featuring Haleem The GodBrother & Zagnif Nori
5.Brave featuring Drowning Dog, Skalpel (Première Ligne) & Visel Mc
7.Lost featuring Haleem The GodBrother, P.Genz & Danamic 03:05
8.Mind Frame featuring Zagnif Nori, Haleem The GodBrother & All Ciddy
9.Salute featuring All Ciddy, King Author, Barbaric, Oak Lonetree, Tap O.U.T., Alvarez Masterminded & Jae-Nice
10.We Own the Night
11.Slow Flow_featuring CastOffz
12.Temple of Gold featuring Suezar, Sleep & King Author
13.Sharp Shooters featuring P.Genz & King Author
15.Remember The Time featuring Visel Mc & Barbaric
16.Just Have To Do featuring Zagnif Nori
17.Mi Mierda / 24th Hours featuring DoN K.SeN

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter