DJ Concept – Songs From The Catalog,Vol.1 (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. World of Lies (feat. Ruc Da Jackel)
2. Ain’t Even Illegal (Remix) [feat. G.H., Smoke DZA & Reks]
3. Ready for War (Remix) [feat. UG]
4. Southpaw Cypher (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq, El Gant, Famoso, Nutso & FT)
5. Long Day’s Night (feat. The Day Laborers & Eternia)
6. Dirty Pianos (feat. G.H.)
7. Big Blunts (feat. Nature & Fred the Godson)
8. Let the Guns Blow (Remix) [feat. Nutso & Blaq Poet]
9. Next Thrill (feat. Peter Leo, The Kid Daytona, Little Vic & Ac On Demand)
10. Throw It Up (Remix) [feat. Nature]

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter