Nas – Illmatic: Live From The Kennedy Center with The National Symphony Orchestra (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. The Genesis
2. N.Y. State of Mind
3. Life’s a Bitch
4. The World Is Yours
5. Halftime
6. Memory Lane (Sittin’ in da Park)
7. One Love
8. One Time 4 Your Mind
9. Represent
10. It Aint Hard to Tell

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter