Fortes – With All Disrespect (2018)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Custy Clockwork (produced by Fortes)
2. The Oath (produced by Fortes)
3. Pesci With The Pen
4. Gold Couch (produced by Fortes)
5. Study of Alchemy (featuring UFO Fev) (produced by V-Don)
6. Drug Dealin Obsession (featuring Smoovth) (produced by Fortes)
7. Calvary (featuring Lil Eto) (produced by Lehday)
8. Classy Colours (featuring NIKO IS) (produced by Fortes)
9. Can’t Fight Fate (produced by Fortes)
10. Omen (produced by Fortes)

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter