DJ Concept – Heavy Smoke (Deluxe) (2012)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1.Almost Forgot Intro f. Mr. Doobie
2.Puff Puff Pass That f. Famoso, Koncept & Rap P
3.Half Baked f. The Day Laborers
4.Remain Seated f. Chaundon & Joe Scudda
5.Herbal Cypher Circles f. AC
6.Hold Up (RIP Nate Dogg)
7.High f. Nutso, L.I.F.E. Long & Gab Gotcha
8.Get Off My Cloud f. The Kid Daytona & Nature
9.Ain’t Got Time f. T.Shirt & JR Mint
10.Sandwich Bag f. Termanology & Typ iLL
11.Anytime, Anyplace f. Thad Reid
12.The Munchies f. Mann95, Treach & Little Vic
13.Feel Alright (aka Mary) f. Rich Rivera & Wais
14.Cilantro f. Roc C & Chuuwee
15.Clear Blue High f. El Gant & CP
16.Hazel f. INF & Allstar
17.Green! f. Snaggapuss & Peter Leo
18.Comatose (Live On Sirius) f. Wiz Khalifa

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter