Es – Aspire to Inspire (2014)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Aspire To Inspire [Intro] (prod by NRJ)
2. Grown Man (prod by ICUE)
3. Wish You’re Looking For feat. Mathematik (prod by SWARTHY SOUL)
4. New Day (prod by KIZA BEATS)
5. Message Break [INTERLUDE] (prod by SUFF DADDY)
6. For The Loot (prod by JE$U$)
7. The Good Fight (prod by THE ARKEOLOGISTS
8. What Are You Fighting For [INTERLUDE]
9. Keep It Movin (prod by EUPHONIC)
10. Love (prod by EUPHONIC)
11. Moment Of Weakness feat. John John (prod by 1988)
12. Uninspired (prod by I.KHAN)
13. Aspire To Inspire [Inspiration] (prod by CONCEPT)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter