Ice – T – Rhyme Pays (1987)

Quality: FLAC & 320 Kbps – Location:USA

01.Intro(rhyme pays)
02.6 ‘n the morning
03.Make it funky
04.Somebody gotta do it (pimpin’ ain’t easy)
06.I love ladies
09.Squeeze the trigger
10.Make it funky (12” mix)
11.Sex (bonus beat)
12.Somebody gotta do it (pimpin’ aint easy)
13.Our most requested record (long version)

FLAC (tracks+cue)

320 KBPS

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter