Dred Scott – Breakin’ Combs (1994)

Quality: FLAC & 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Back in the Day
2. Duck Ya Head (feat. Da Grinch)
3. Can’t Hold It Back
4. Check the Vibe (feat. Adriana Evans)
5. Dirty Old Man
6. The Story (feat. Big Domino)
7. To da Old School
8. Funky Rhythms
9. Swingin’ from the Tree” (feat. Adriana Evans)
10. Intro
11. Nutin’ ta Lose
12. Liar” (feat. Tracy McGreggor)
13. Rough E Nuff
14. My Mind is Driftin’
15. They Don’t Know”
16. Frankie’s Groove

FLAC Japan Version By Macken

320 KBPS

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter