Planet Asia & DJ Concept – Seventy Nine (Instrumentals) (2016)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA

1 Seventy Nine (Intro) (Instrumental) (feat. DJ Revolution)
2 Valuable Metals (Instrumental) (feat. DJ Pain 1)
3 The Expo (Instrumental) (feat. Tristate)
4 International (Instrumental) (feat. Marvelous Mag)
5 This Is Fresno (Interlude) (Instrumental)
6 The Festival (Instrumental) (feat. DJ Devastate & Sean Price)
7 Gold Vases (Instrumental)
8 Fresh (Instrumental) (feat. Agallah & Blu)
9 Gold Chain Winners (Instrumental) (feat. SmooVth & John Robinson)
10 Sacred Sermons (Instrumental)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter