Doap Nixon – Sour diesel (2008)

Quality: FLAC & 320 Kbps – Location: USA

01. Intro
02. Behind The Music
03. Tis The Season (feat. Nature & Good Money)
04. The Wait Is OVer (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Vinny Paz)
05. Heaven Is Calling (feat. Cynthia Holliday)
06. Everything’s Changing
07. Just Venting (Skit)
08. Get Dirty (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Demoz)
09. Warning Shot
10. Don’t Blame Us (feat. N.I.Z.)
11. Respect My G. (feat. Good Money)
12. Gangsta (feat. Demoz, Reef The Lost Cauze, Planetary)

FLAC (tracks+cue)

320 Kbps

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter