Sean Price – Monkey Barz (2005)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Peep My Words
2. One Two Yall
3. Onion Head ft Tek, of Smif N Wessun
4. Fake Neptune ft Buckshot, Steele of Smif N Wessun and Louieville Sluggah of O.G.C.
5. Heartburn
6. Shake Down ft. Starang Wondah of OGC and Steele of Smif N Wessun
7. Mad Mann
8. Brokest Rapper You Know
9. Boom Bye Yeah
10. I Love You (Bitch)
11. Bye Bye ft. Buckshot
12. Spliff N Wessun ft. Ruste Juxx
13. Jail Shit ft. Rock of Heltah Skeltah
14. Monkey Barz
15. Slap Boxing ft. Ruste Juxx and Rock of Heltah Skeltah
16. Bonus Track (Rising To the Top) Grand Theft Auto Theme Song

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter