Frankenstein – Hip-Hop Triangle: Knowledge of Self (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: Canada

1. Peace and Quiet (feat. AZ)
2. Bottom Line (feat. AZ)
3. Frankenstein’s Pain
4. What Does It All Mean
5. Just Write a Song (feat. AZ)
6. The Roughtalk (feat. Luminous)
7. Sympozium (feat. AZ)
8. Peace and Quiet (feat. AZ) [Remix]
9. Frankenstein’s Pain (Instrumental)
10. Peace and Quiet (Instrumental)
11. What Does It All Mean (Instrumental)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter