HalfaBrick – The Street Analyst (2009)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1.Intro (The Analyst Freestyle)
3.I Seen That (Ft. Bambino)
4.Understand Me
5.Morse Code
6.Real Shit
7.Realishymn (Ft. Spicco & Absouljah)
8.The Street Analysts (Ft. Bambino)
10.Foul Thoughts
11.Schemes & Scams (Ft. Dese, Q-Furb & I.D.)
12.Street Essence
13.Mad Terror
14.One Life To Live
15.Positive & Negative
16.Dome Diesel
17.Nightfall (Ft. Tragic Allies & Bambino)
18.Me And My Pen
19.Outro (Revolution Freestyle)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter