Configa – Configaration Vol. 1 (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: UK

1.Encore Intro (cutz by Turntablist Karisma)
2.Configaration Interlude 1 (feat. Chuck D)
3.From the Soul (feat. Craig G)
4.Asylum [Insane Remix] (Instrumental)
5.What’s Your Story (feat. John Vietnam)
6.15 Minutes (Instrumental)
7.U Make My Day (feat. Sulpacio Jones)
8.Pop Off (feat. Si Phili, Fdot1, Serocee & Corporal AK)
9.Configaration Interlude 2 (feat. Chuck D)
10.Mind Control [UK Remix] (feat. Skriblah, Genesis Elijah, Silas Zephania & HaStyle)
11.The One (Instrumental)
12.Make ‘Em Pay (feat. Sean Price and Green Tank)
13.I Am the Truth (feat. Reks)
14.Hot Off Da Press (Instrumental)
15.Yes Yes Y’all Remix (feat. Grand Surgeon and Spoonie Gee)
16.Be Like That (feat. John Vietnam)

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter