Cache 22 – Classic Material (2009)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. Get On Somethin\’
2. Told You (feat. Miss Anna aka Shugga)
3. I\’m So Fly (feat. J. Bennett)
4. Good Tymes (feat. Soul Servers)
5. After Somthin\’ Serious (feat. Braids)
6. Moving Along
7. What\’s Been Up (Remix) (feat. Pugslee Atomz)
8. Pass By\’s (feat. Mohrer Les)
9. Eyes On the Horizon (feat. Braids)
10. Don\’t Stop (feat. Chips and Jaquia)
11. Love Is Burning (feat. Braids)
12. Backatcha (feat. Foul Intalekt and Braids)
13. Wordplay (feat. Reverb)
14. Be Set Free (feat. Jaquia)
15. Words From Real DJ Real One
16. The Lux

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter