Glad2Mecha – The Jazzo Street Sessions Vol. 2 (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1.The Press Intro prod.Glad
2.Truth I Speak ft.Glad prod.Y3SCA & Rucksack [Hungary] [Cuts] Samplistic
3.Talking Raps ft.Glad prod.Parental [France] [Cuts] Samplistic
4.Evils That Lie ft.Glad prod.Y3SCA [Hungary]
5.Time Keeps Slipping ft.Next,Dab & Glad prod.C Love [Spain]
6.Somewhere In The Cosmos ft.Dialog,Glad prod.Dialog [Canada] – Bigger Universe Interlude
7.A Better Life ft.Glad prod.Gerorge Fields [ United Kingdom] [Cuts] Samplistic
8.We Got Close ft.Glad prod.Roy Shyfte [Netherlands] [Cuts] Glad
9.3rd Eye Black ft.Glad prod.Foka [Poland]
10.Peep My Rhyme Book ft.Realistic,Glad prod.Donnalbain [South Africa] [Cuts] Samplistic
11.Who Was He ft.Glad, Kers & Scott Allen prod.pac0naut
12.Closure Outro

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter