Ockz – The Prestige (2017)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Brooklyn, NY

1. The Prestige (Intro)
2. Opiates
3. Young Muslim Wealth (feat. Tone Trump)
4. Shea Butter (Argument Interlude)
5. Shea Butter (feat. Nytasha Nicole)
6. Shea Butter (Outro)
7. Actual Facts (Intro)
8. Actual Facts (feat. Conway the Machine)
9. Kill a King (Intro)
10. Kill a King (feat. Craig The Engineer)
11. The Return
12. Everything Is Made Up (Interlude)
13. Bleek Gilliam (feat. Drea D’Nur)
14. Pimp (Interlude)
15. The Pursuit
16. Rap Brown Jewels (Interlude)
17. The Exit (feat. Aleem Bilal)
18. Day of the Geechie (The Prestige Outro)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter