Menace – MDMA (2017)

Props to Bruce

Quality: 320 Kbps Location: Australia

1 Had it with them
2 Brains gone ft Shaddai
4 Power of rhyme ft Kearve
5 Suck a Dxck Bxtch ft Jarren Benton & Fortay
6 Embers inisde ft Allara Florence Laferla
7 We no angels ft Redback & Kearve
8 Grime ting ft Mr Shadow
9 This mi lane ft Nter
10 The connection ft Tornts
11 Lazy Cxnt – Interlude ft Huskii

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter