Cult Of The Damned – Cult Of The Damned (2015)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: UK

1.Cult Of The Damned – Lee Scott, Black Josh, Sleazy F Baby, Salar, Stinkin Slumrok, Bisk, King Grubb, Bill Shakes & Tony Broke.
2.Sugar Water – Bill Shakes, Salar, King Grubb, Lee Scott, Sly Moon, Bisk, Stinkin Slumrok & Tony Broke.
3.Leave With Us – Salar, Bill Shakes, Stinkin Slumrok & King Grubb.
4.Stinky Posse – Black Josh, King Grubb, Stinkin Slumrok, Salar, Sleazy F Baby & Bill Shakes.

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter