Ty Farris – Room 39 (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Detroit, USA

1.Welcome To Room 39
2.Middle Of The Mayhem
3.Where I Live
4.Maintain N Survive Featuring Nash
5.Product Of My……
6.I Will Never Lose
7.Ghetto Survivor Featuring Scolla
8.Cant Even Cry Or Feel Nothing Featuring Kid Vishis
9.Hold On Featuring Royce Da 5’9
10.Never Giving Up Featuring Rapper Big Pooh
11.Live From Room 39
12.Let Go

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter