The Architect Presents: Masterpiece Theater (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1.Big Rube Intro (feat. Big Rube & Scot Petri)
2.Organ Roll Rap (feat. Starang Wondah, Pacewon & Flawless the MC)
3.Sundoolah (feat. Born Sun)
4.Violence (feat. Rockness Monsta, Canibus, Pacewon & Flawless the MC)
5.King Chi (feat. Chino Xl)
6.War Hammerz (feat. Flawless the MC & Born Sun)
7.Ebonic Ebola (feat. Canibus, Killah Priest & Ras Kass)
8.Locked in (feat. Rockness Monsta, General Steele, Pacewon & Flawless the MC)
9.Speed Control (feat. Flawless the MC & Scot Petri)
10.Fantastic Four 2017 (feat. K Rino, Canibus, Chris Rivers & Flawless the MC)
11.Ecclesiastical (feat. Keith Murray, Canibus & Skarlit Rose)
12.Lyrical Rambos (feat. Pacewon & Flawless the MC)
13.The Poetic Purge (feat. Camp Lo, Tash & Doodlebug)
14.Big Rube Outro (feat. Big Rube & Damo)

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter